Talk Talk - Countdown Cafe (frankvink)
Album info
Length  : 30:09
Format  : FLAC
Rating  : 7
Live  : Yes
Recording Date  : 25-05-1984
Track List
01 Such A Shame 05:57
02 Dum Dum Girl 03:46
03 Tomorrow Started 08:24
04 It's My Life 06:14
05 The Party's Over 05:48

Recorded at Anna's Hoeve, Hilversum, The Netherlands. Great recording, taken from a radio broadcast.

From the info file:

Talk Talk
Countdown Cafe
Anna's Hoeve
The Netherlands
1984-05-25 (25 May 1984)

01 Such a shame
02 Dum dum girl
03 Tomorrow started
04 It's my life
05 The party's over

Recorded on my crappy, mono 'My-First-Phillips' boombox. Since I haven't seen any upgrades to this recording I'm seeding it anyway...

Lineage: FM (mono, master) > Audacity (wav, normalize, track splitting) > xACT (flac) > you

I'm digitizing my tape collection, mostly recorded from Dutch radio in the 80s and early 90s. The original tapes will be binned and after seeding I will not keep the original flac sets, so unfortunately I will not be able to reseed them in the future.

My personal requests:
- Billy Bragg: London 1989-11-29 (complete FM)
- The Call: Amsterdam 1987 or any other FM
- Fischer Z: 2 Meter Sessie 1989-08-15
- Jesus & Mary Chain: Rotterdam, Pandora's Music Box, 1985-10-11
- any recording from any of the Pandora's Music Box festivals in Rotterdam 1983-1985
- Van Halen: Pinkpop 1980-05-26 - Eruption1962: I can't reply to your PM but I'd love a reseed!
If you have any of these, please share on Dime!