Pink Floyd - Mono Master
Album info
Length  : 17:45
Format  : FLAC
Rating  : 8
Live  : Yes
Recording Date  : 25-06-1968
Track List
01 Murderotic Woman (aka Careful With That Axe, Eugene) 03:30
02 The Massed Gadgets of Hercules 07:12
03 Let There Be More Light 04:23
04 Julia Dream 02:40

Recorded at the BCC 210 Picadilly Studios, London, UK. Excellent recording.

From the info file:

Hi there, this is the first time I do this, so I am not entirely sure this will work.
I received a digital clone of BBC's pre-broadcast mono master on CD in a trade a while ago, and offer it here. I don't think this is widely circulated; indeed, At Dawn 4.00 and BBC Archives 1967-1969 both use inferior (though still quite great) sources.
Notable differences from commonly circulated versions, apart from better SQ:
1) Murderistic Women is about 1 minute longer.
2) The organ at the end of The Massed Gadgets of Hercules has a stable pitch, making it much more beautiful and enjoyable.
3) The guitar solo on Let There Be More Light is much longer (about 50 sec.)
4) The intro on Julia Dream is a couple of seconds longer.
5) There are a couple of comments from John Peel from a (re)broadcast in August 1968. And btw, it is a great performance.
Murderistic Women, or Careful with that Axe, Eugene 3.29
The Massed Gadgets of Hercules 7.11
Let There Be More Light 4.23
Julia Dream 2.39

The track numbers comes from that this is an outtake from a larger DVD