Machine, The - Live at Lincoln Theatre
Album info
Length  : 171:30
Format  : 2 DVD
Rating  : 6
Live  : Yes
Recording Date  : 19-09-2009
Track List
Live at Lincoln Theatre (Disc 1) 82:32
01 Menus 07:48
02 Main Movie 74:44
Live at Lincoln Theatre (Disc 2) 88:58
01 Main Movie 88:58

Recorded at the Lincoln Theatre, Raleigh, NC, USA. Very good audience recording.
Note: sometimes there are small sound dropouts, when the recorder is zooming in or out.

From the info file:

The Machine - Live at Lincoln Theatre
Saturday September 19, 2009

Recorded by - Brett Bumgarner [14pinkfloyd](Back To The Wall Productions)DVD-001

Lineage - Samsung BL103 [set to video] - Toshiba Movie Factory - DVD - you - =)

This was my first attempt atrecording any show I have went to. I was unaware of the limitaions
of the camera I was using, So my appologies for the gaps in audio whenever zooming in or out.
Also, the camera stopped by itself at the start of the second set, one minute in. I restarted asap.
My batteries died midway through second set. I was able to replace qyuickly before singing
started, So My Appologies There Also.

This was recorded Mono. I sat just up stairs, center of the place with arms on rails to keep steady.
No clean-up of Any Kind has been done. Do as You please. =)


Scott Chasolen - Synthesizers, Fender Rhodes, Organ & Backing Vocals
Joe Pascarell - Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals
Todd Cohen - Drums
Ryan Bell - Bass, Acoustic Guitars & Backing Vocals

Track list for first set

1. Intro
2. Pigs on The Wing Pt.1
3. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
4. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pts. 1-5
5. Speak To Me - Breathe
6. Time - Breathe (Reprise)
7. Have A Cigar
8. Signs Of Life
9. Learning To Fly
10. San Tropez
11. Money

Track list for second set

1. When The Tigers Broke Free
2. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives - Another Brick In The Wall Pt.2
3. Echoes
4. Keep Talking
5. Sheep
6. Matilda Mother
7. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pts 6-9 (During part 8 they do their 'Switcharoo') Scott- drums, Todd-keyboards, Joe-bass, Ryan-lead guitar
8. Band Introductions
9. Wish You Were Here


1. Thank You - Get a T-Shirt
2. Waiting For The Worms
3. Stop!
4. The Trial
5. Outside The Wall