Porcupine Tree - Irving Plaza, New York City, NY
Album info
Length  : 64:34
Format  : FLAC
Rating  : 7
Live  : Yes
Recording Date  : 30-10-2002
Track List
01 Intro 03:37
02 Blackest Eyes 04:38
03 Sound of Muzak 05:36
04 Gravity Eyelids 07:54
05 Prodigal 05:48
06 Even Less 07:14
07 Hatesong 08:50
08 Heartattack in a Layby 04:12
09 Strip the Soul 09:10
10 Tinto Brass 07:35

Recorded at the Irving Plaza, New York City, NY, USA. Great audience recording.

From the info file:

This gig was probably recorded on 30 October 2002 at the Irving Plaza, New York City, New York, USA.

I received this labelled '2002-10-20' without further info.
Since the band didn't play on the 20th, I believe this a small typo.

They did play the 30th and I found the info below about a recording of this gig.
What we have here is probably this exact same recording, since I didn't find another matching setlist. Of course, I can't be certain about the lineage, but the info below gives an impression.

If this was recorded on this date indeed, this show has the first performance of Prodigal.

Date: 30 October 2002
Venue: Irving Plaza, New York City, New York, USA

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Blackest Eyes
3. The Sound Of Muzak
4. Gravity Eyelids
5. Prodigal
6. Even Less
7. Hatesong
8. Heart Attack In A Layby
9. Strip The Soul
10. Tinto Brass

Source: Audience
Sound Quality: 9
Running Time: 64:34 1CD
FLAC available: 391MB

Source/Lineage: Core Sound Binaurals > Sony DAT D7 > SB Live > WavLab > CD Wave > FLAC
Taper: PT
Transferred by: Newspaper