IQ - The Met, Bury, England
Album info
Length  : 113:27
Format  : FLAC
Rating  : 5
Live  : Yes
Recording Date  : 16-06-1996
Track List
01 Intro 02:09
02 Wurensh Intro - The Darkest Hour 16:44
03 N.T.O.C (Resistance) 04:16
04 Helo Bury - Fading Senses 06:34
05 Eyes Of The Blind - Nomzamo 10:52
06 It All Stops Here (cuts at the end) 05:37
07 Clank Tingy Tingy (aka The Narrow Margin) 15:20
08 Came Down Cha Cha - Outer Limits 08:01
09 Corners 06:20
10 Came Down Cha Cha (Again!) - Laid Low Intro - Breathtaker 07:59
11 Leap Of Faith - Came Down 12:37
12 Out Of Nowhere 07:39
13 Came Down Cha Cha (Even Again!!) - Awake And Nervous 09:19

Recorded at the Met, Bury, UK. Good audience recording.

From the info file:

Location: The Met, Bury, England
Date: 16 Jun 1996
Source: Audience
Transfer: CD-R from trade 100 years ago > EAC > FLAC Level 8 > you
Sound Quality: A-/B+ in my rating and ears....

1 intro
2 Wurensh intro/The Darkest Hour
3 N.T.O.C (Resistance)
4 helo Bury/Fading Senses
5 Eyes Of The Blind/Nomzamo
6 It All Stops Here (cuts at the end)
7 Clank Tingy Tingy aka The Narrow Margin
8 Came Down Cha Cha/Outer Limits
9 Corners
10 Came Down Cha Cha (again!)/Laid Low intro/Breathtaker
11 Leap Of Faith/Came Down
12 Out Of Nowhere
13 Came Down Cha Cha (even again!!)/Awake And Nervous

Im cleaning up external hard drives, dusty shelves, boxes etc and
do some re-runs of boots I've previously upped and some newies as well
before the stuff is stored away.

As Peter tells; this show rounds off the Ever-phase, now prior to finish off their
new album. Here are some early Subterranea stuff mixed with old faves.
Very rare setlist for sure as the boys played both Eyes Of The blind (v/vocals!) and N.T.O.C.
Not much 90's IQ boots to see in here so you better grab this one..... ;-)

This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!

Enjoy the mucic
Upped on Dime by Hanshcv October 2011